Contact Us

Mailing Address

255 Heisman Drive, Suite 1111 Auburn, AL 36849-5343
Physical Address: Student Center 1111 Auburn University, AL 36849 


Letters to the Editor

Send your letters to the Editor:  opinion@theplainsman.com

Word limit: 300-600 words. We typically only accept letters to the editor from Auburn students, alumni and Auburn area residents.


News Tips

Please visit our news tips page for more info


Advertising

For advertising call 334-844-9101 or email advertising@theplainsman.com


Directory

Editor-in-Chief | editor@theplainsman.com

Chip Brownlee

Managing Editor | managing.editor@theplainsman.com

Lily Jackson

Standards Editor | standards@theplainsman.com

Jessica Ballard

Community News Desk | community@theplainsman.com

Sam Willoughby, Editor

Campus News Desk | campus@theplainsman.com

Loren Kimmel, Editor

Sports Desk sports@theplainsman.com

Will Sahlie, Editor

Nathan King, Assistant Editor

Opinion | opinion@theplainsman.com

Weston Sims, Editor

Photo desk | photo@theplainsman.com

Madison Ogletree, Editor

Video desk multimedia@theplainsman.com

Gannon Padgett, Editor 

Editorial Adviser | adviser@theplainsman.com

Alec Harvey

For questions regarding copy editing, contact standards@theplainsman.com or editor@theplainsman.com