Contact Us

The Auburn Plainsman

Mailing Address: 255 Heisman Drive, Suite 1111 Auburn, AL 36849-5343
Physical Address: Student Center 1111 Auburn University, AL 36849
Send your letters to the Editor:  opinion@theplainsman.com
Late breaking news, e-mail us at news@theplainsman.com or call us at:
334-844-9108.

For advertising call 334-844-9101

Editorial staff:

Editor-in-Chief | editor@theplainsman.com

Corey Williams

Managing Editor | managing.editor@theplainsman.com

Dakota Sumpter

News desk | campus@theplainsman.comcommunity@theplainsman.com

Chip Brownlee, Editor

Sports desk | sports@theplainsman.com

Emily Shoffit, Editor

Opinion | opinion@theplainsman.com

Weston Sims, Editor

Photo desk | photo@theplainsman.com

Madison Ogletree, Editor

Design | design@theplainsman.com

Sterling Waits, Editor

Multimedia multimedia@theplainsman.com

Parker Aultman, Editor 

Editorial Adviser | adviser@theplainsman.com

Alec Harvey

For questions regarding copy editing, contact  editor@theplainsman.com

Business staff:

Advertising Manager | admanager@theplainsman.com

Lacey Gossett

Advertising and Marketing Adviser

Elizabeth Snider | eys0003@auburn.edu