Contact Us

Mailing Address

255 Heisman Drive, Suite 1111 Auburn, AL 36849-5343
Physical Address: Student Center 1111 Auburn University, AL 36849 


Letters to the Editor

Please visit our opinion policies page for more info on how to submit a letter to the editor.


News Tips

Please visit our news tips page for more info on how to submit a news tip.


Advertising

For advertising call 334-844-9101 or email admanager@theplainsman.com


Corrections

For corrections or copy editing questions, please email standards@theplainsman.com or editor@theplainsman.com


Directory

Editor-in-Chief | editor@theplainsman.com

Chip Brownlee

Managing Editor | managing.editor@theplainsman.com

Lily Jackson

Standards | standards@theplainsman.com

Jessica Ballard

Community News | community@theplainsman.com

Sam Willoughby, Editor

Campus News | campus@theplainsman.com

Loren Kimmel, Editor

Sports | sports@theplainsman.com

Will Sahlie, Editor

Nathan King, Assistant Editor

Opinion | opinion@theplainsman.com

Weston Sims, Editor

Photo | photo@theplainsman.com

Madison Ogletree, Editor

Video | multimedia@theplainsman.com

Gannon Padgett, Editor

Adviser | adviser@theplainsman.com

Alec Harvey