The Auburn Plainsman


Mailing Address: 255 Heisman Drive, Suite 1111 Auburn, AL 36849-5343
Physical Address: Student Center 1111 Auburn University, AL 36849
Send your letters to the Editor: e-mail opinion@theplainsman.com
Late breaking news, e-mail us at news@theplainsman.com or call us at 334-844-9109.
We can also be reached at our office at 334-844-9108 or 334-844-9021.
For advertising call 334-844-4130.

Editorial Staff

Business Staff

Editor-in-Chief editor@theplainsman.com
Kelsey Davis
Managing Editor managing.editor@theplainsman.com
Elizabeth Wieck
Online Editor online@theplainsman.com
Cat Watson
Caitlin Shostak, assistant
Campus desk campus@theplainsman.com
Becky Hardy, editor
Corey Williams, reporter
Derek Herscovici, reporter
Keely Shearer, writer
Ben Ruffin, writer
Community desk news@theplainsman.com
Chandler Jones, editor
Ashtyne Cole, reporter
Pierce Ostwalt, writer
Sports desk sports@theplainsman.com
Justin Ferguson, editor
Eric Wallace, reporter
Kyle Van Fechtmann, reporter
Taylor Jones, writer
David McKinney, writer
Intrigue desk intrigue@theplainsman.com
Maddie Yerant, editor
Kailey Miller, reporter
Becky Sheehan, reporter
Adam Wolnski, writer
Opinion Editor opinion@theplainsman.com
Jordan Hays
Photo desk photo@theplainsman.com
Sarah May, editor
Zach Bland, assistant editor
Emily Enfinger, assistant editor
Jon Harrison, photographer
Copy desk copy@theplainsman.com
Anna Claire Conrad, editor
Amber Franklin, assistant editor
Design desk design@theplainsman.com
Raye May, editor
Emily Brett, graphics editor
Kristen Harlin, graphics assistant
Multimedia desk multimedia@theplainsman.com
Kristofer Sims, editor
Juan Price, assistant editor

Editorial Adviser adviser@theplainsman.com
Austin Phillips
General Manager gm@theplainsman.com
Judy Riedl
Office Manager kelleka@auburn.edu
Kim Rape

Advertising Manager kaylie@theplainsman.com
Kaylie Sautter
Account Representatives
Claire Woodall
Gerritt Keaton
Victoria Hart
Advertising Production advertising@theplainsman.com
Ashley Selby
Lindsey Drennan

Webmaster/Network Manager webmaster@theplainsman.com
Zach McSwain


Distribution
Jason Bass
Austin Haisten
Justin McCroskey


 

Problems with theplainsman.com? E-mail online@theplainsman.com