Contact Us

Mailing Address

255 Heisman Drive, Suite 1111 Auburn, AL 36849-5343
Physical Address: Student Center 1111 Auburn University, AL 36849 

Call Us

334-844-4057

Letters to the Editor

Please visit our opinion policies page for more info on how to submit a letter to the editor.

News Tips

Please visit our news tips page for more info on how to submit a news tip.

Advertising

For advertising, email admanager@theplainsman.com.

Corrections

For corrections or clarifications, please email editor@theplainsman.com.

Directory

Editor-in-Chief | editor@theplainsman.com

Destini Ambus

Managing Editor, Operations | online@theplainsman.com

Kristen Carr

Managing Editor, Content | managing.editor@theplainsman.com

My Ly

News Editor | community@theplainsman.com

Tucker Massey

Assistant News Editor | campus@theplainsman.com

Position Open

Culture Editor | lifestyle@theplainsman.com

Sabina Crisitello

Assistant Culture Editor | lifestyle@theplainsman.com

Harlee Meydrech

Sports Editor | sports@theplainsman.com

Callie Stanford 

Assistant Sports Editor | sports@theplainsman.com

Noah Griffith

Opinion Editor | opinion@theplainsman.com

Catherine Haynes

Social Media Editor | social@theplainsman.com

Weston Ball

Photo Editor | photo@theplainsman.com

Brooke Fucito

Video Editor

Position Open

Podcast Editor | newscast@theplainsman.com

Kacie Barrett

Adviser | adviser@theplainsman.com

Billy Ferris

Brit Bowen