Contact Us

Mailing Address

255 Heisman Drive, Suite 1111 Auburn, AL 36849-5343
Physical Address: Student Center 1111 Auburn University, AL 36849 

Letters to the Editor

Please visit our opinion policies page for more info on how to submit a letter to the editor.

News Tips

Please visit our news tips page for more info on how to submit a news tip.

Advertising

For advertising call 334-844-9101 or email admanager@theplainsman.com

Corrections

For corrections or copy editing questions, please email standards@theplainsman.com or editor@theplainsman.com

Directory

Editor-in-Chief | editor@theplainsman.com

Evan Mealins

Managing Editor, Content | managing.editor@theplainsman.com

Charlie Ramo

Managing Editor, Online | standards@theplainsman.com

Abigail Murphy

Managing Editor, Multimedia | multimedia@theplainsman.com

Trice Brown

Community News | community@theplainsman.com

Tim Nail, Editor

Campus News | campus@theplainsman.com

Emery Lay, Editor

Sports | sports@theplainsman.com

Jake Weese, Editor

Caleb Jones, Assistant Editor

Lifestyle | lifestyle@theplainsman.com

Abigail Woods, Editor

Opinion | opinion@theplainsman.com

Destini Ambus, Editor

Photo | photo@theplainsman.com

Ireland Dodd, Editor

Adviser | adviser@theplainsman.com

Billy Ferris

Brit Bowen