Contact Us

Mailing Address

255 Heisman Drive, Suite 1111 Auburn, AL 36849-5343
Physical Address: Student Center 1111 Auburn University, AL 36849 

Call Us

334-844-4057

Letters to the Editor

Please visit our opinion policies page for more info on how to submit a letter to the editor.

News Tips

Please visit our news tips page for more info on how to submit a news tip.

Advertising

For advertising, email admanager@theplainsman.com.

Corrections

For corrections or clarifications, please email editor@theplainsman.com.

Directory

Editor-in-Chief | editor@theplainsman.com

Evan Mealins

Managing Editor, Operations | online@theplainsman.com

Abigail Murphy

Managing Editor, Multimedia | multimedia@theplainsman.com

Trice Brown

Managing Editor, Content | managing.editor@theplainsman.com

Destini Ambus

News Editor | community@theplainsman.com

My Ly

Assistant News Editor | campus@theplainsman.com

Caroline Craig 

Culture Editor | lifestyle@theplainsman.com

Abigail Woods

Assistant Culture Editor | lifestyle@theplainsman.com

Sabina Crisitello

Sports Editor | sports@theplainsman.com

Caleb Jones

Assistant Sports Editor | sports@theplainsman.com

Henry Zimmer

Opinion Editor | opinion@theplainsman.com

Destini Ambus

Social Media Editor 

Abby Cunningham

Photo Editor | photo@theplainsman.com

Brooke Fucito

Video Editor

Connor Gaffney

Podcast Editor | newscast@theplainsman.com

Kristen Carr

Adviser | adviser@theplainsman.com

Billy Ferris

Brit Bowen