Contact Us

Mailing Address

255 Heisman Drive, Suite 1111 Auburn, AL 36849-5343
Physical Address: Student Center 1111 Auburn University, AL 36849 

Letters to the Editor

Please visit our opinion policies page for more info on how to submit a letter to the editor.

News Tips

Please visit our news tips page for more info on how to submit a news tip.

Advertising

For advertising call 334-844-9101 or email admanager@theplainsman.com

Corrections

For corrections or copy editing questions, please email standards@theplainsman.com or editor@theplainsman.com

Directory

Editor-in-Chief | editor@theplainsman.com

Eduardo Medina

Managing Editor for Operations| managing.editor@theplainsman.com

Mikayla Burns

Managing Editor for Standards | standards@theplainsman.com

Loren Kimmel

Community News | community@theplainsman.com

Elizabeth Hurley, Editor

Evan Mealins, Assistant Editor

Campus News | campus@theplainsman.com

Stephen Lanzi, Editor

Trice Brown, Assistant Editor

Sports | sports@theplainsman.com

Nathan King, Editor

Sumner Martin, Assistant Editor

Lifetyle | lifestyle@theplainsman.com

Opinion | opinion@theplainsman.com

Jack West, Editor

Photo | photo@theplainsman.com

Madison Ogletree, Editor

Video | multimedia@theplainsman.com

Gannon Padgett, Editor

Adviser | adviser@theplainsman.com

Alec Harvey